A new window will open and you just need to find the location of your brush and select it. I am the type of person who doesn’t give up easily and doesn’t stop until trying every possible solution. Can you also make version 1.9.5 or higher? ► ONLINE&OFFLINE: That might sound new, but this portable MAY work online (at least partially). Open up Clip Studio Paint, choose one of the brush or pen tabs. If you had this folder already open, you might need to click another folder and then go back to the downloaded material so it refreshes. I have lots of experience with Clip Studio Paint, it's my main tool, I'd have no problem doing the shadows. The [Saturated Line] and [Stream Line] sub tools, exclusively for drawing effective lines, will automatically generate complex effective lines. You can convert 3D model and 2D image data into very manga-like expressions with outline and posterization of tone. Thank you so much! I’ll explain each method right here, accompanied by images to make to whole process easier for you! Just click on it and drag the brush to where you want it to be! sorry binbox is a bit tricky sometimes, that’s why I’m not using it for 2 years now in new links, for this old link please try changing browser, it will work. The second method is much more simple. Be sure to unzip the brushes you want and then you can import them. No. The brush you just downloaded should appear there! And I do love CSP's brush engine and feature set and install it on every single device I review. Software Know-How and TIPS for Creativity. How To Deal With Artistic Frustration And End It. Make sure that’s where you want your new brush to be in. You can’t save to Google Drive, you can only copy files there. But that’s understandable, you can’t remember every piece of software you convert it to portable, and how the structure of folders and other things work. Notice that you should have each individual .sut file available both in Dropbox and Google Drive instead of a .zip folder. If y